Holiday Cadillac Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

We had a very pleasant experience working with Sinjin Slater. He was able to find the vehicle we wanted and was willing and able to answer all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

My 1st time buying a car was stress-free all fears were lost any and ALL questions answered price fair for area, actually better. Would go back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Thank you for guide us through the purchase of our vehicle. We were blessed from above to have a new car and good customer experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Very professional, accommodating, makes the experience happen with ease, staff appear to work very well together, are friendly, personable, respectful, atmosphere/environment very clean with Covid pandemic, felt safe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

I have always had excellent service at Holiday. My recent purchase of a new Enclave Avenir was better than expected! Mike Egli was an expert on my new purchase. I also spent some time with Chuck Weber who also was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

Unbelievable experience!! Words can’t describe the help Tony Perez and Bill Agnew have done for us purchasing a new vehicle! Thank you thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

Tony is an awesome Customer Specialist. He gave me all the info to make this a great driving experience, All the features were explained , and gave me all the time I needed. Thanks Tony.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

Tony is an exceptional sales person and goes above and beyond when explaining features. He is certainly an asset to Holiday Automotive. We would recommend him to friends and relatives.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020

Kris Did a Great Job with the customer Service. Will definitely Refer this company for future Buyers! Thank you for the Good Deal and Service to both Dean and Kris!!!😁👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

Jamie did an outstanding job of selling a new blazer to me but also explained all the features and benefits in a professional manner. I also got I think a pretty good deal on my trade in. Great place to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

I can't say enough good things about Holiday , from the time that we bought our truck to the service that we've had performed so far they are fantastic ! I recently on 2/5/19 had an appointment for a oil change and tire rotation at their Quick Lube , which I really like ! The morning of the appointment the battery on the truck died , I called Holiday to ask if I could be a little late or do I have to change my appointment , the girl that I talked to was so nice , I wish I could remember her name , very professional ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2018

Holiday was a great dealership yo work with! I felt they answered every question I had, and really took the time to help me make the right car decision for me. I didn't feel like I was just another sale for any of the individuals that helped me thru the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018

I would certainly recommend going to Holiday GM for all your vehicle your needs. In the past, nothing stressed me out more than getting a new vehicle! I must say, however, my recent experience at Holiday GM changed that for me. When I arrived, Tonya greeted me with a smile and all the staff were so cheerful and helpful! Bill, Jamie, Matt and Russ helped me find and finance the perfect vehicle for me. I really appreciate them making this the least stressful vehicle acquisition I've ever experienced! Kudos to them all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2018

Holiday helped me over the top to get my dream car I appreciated there hard work and dedication to make me satisfied with my perchase Chris Holmes over at budget with is the best of the best and really takes pride in his work and cares about his customers I would recommend them to anyone!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2018

I have been looking for a super sharp Camaro at a price that I could afford for a second car. Searched the car sites till I found one that was a perfect head turner. Well equipped and sharp as could be. The price was a great value for all the equipment on this car. I emailed in and within just a couple minutes I had a very good response to my inquiry. I got Ann Wirtz as my salesperson. I should have bought a lottery ticket that day cause that's how lucky I felt. She set up the deal ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2018

Everyone we met was very friendly . Our salesperson was willing to help and took the time to find the right car. He did not rush us would buy from Jamie again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2018

Jim Koenigs is a true professional to do business with along with John Strands. It is enjoyable to work with a friendly staff. I had the opportunity to meet Thor Gilbertson, a true leader. I can not forget Tony Mathos, an outstanding person to work with. Thank You John Birschbach

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2018

Just wanted to say thank you to Jafar Nikkhah, the salesperson that worked with me yesterday on the purchase of my 2017 Ford Fiesta. Great sense of humor and fired back some great one liners at me. I almost forgot he was a car salesman. Very helpful on all my questions, not just on my purchase but also on other automotive questions that I had. The financial department was also very helpful in securing the loan. Very good experience. Very low pressure. Stephen Dedow-Oshkosh.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2018

We traded in a truck and bought our first luxury car. Bill took care of us and I am certain he isn't a typical sales person - he is the V.P. but her rolled out the red carpet for us as Holiday always does for their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

Great buying experience with this company, I would recommend them to anyone! Greg is one of the best sales personal I have ever dealt with! Ask for him every time you go to this dealer you won't be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2018

This is our 3 lease with Holiday. Matt Birschbach was incredibly helpful and made sure we got everything we were looking for. The entire process was easy and quick. Thanks Matt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2018

This is our third GMC Acadia purchased at Holiday Automotive. We drove 90 miles to do business with this team! We transitioned from Del (retired) to Mitch Bart as our salesman this time - he did not skip a beat in service and attention to our needs for the next vehicle. We appreciate Holiday Automotive's interest in making sure the customer is satisfied and interests are respected. Tony in financing makes that process smooth and quick. Answers questions and ensures all is understood before completing the paperwork. We will be back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2018

This is our family’s 4th vehicle that was either purchased or leased from the folks at Holiday. We drive 40 miles to do business at this dealership. Dean Jaber, our sales person has actually become a good friend of our family. We already have recommended Holiday to 3 of our friends. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2018

This is my third time leasing with Holiday Auto. I was very happy with the way Greg handled things. I love my new car and am sure I will be back to you for the next one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2018

I hadn't purchased a car in 12 years. I did a LOT of research online and went to a few dealerships and drove some vehicles. Ultimately I knew when this Ford Edge posted it was the car for our growing family. The warranties and reviews are what brought me to Holiday. Kevin and his team did not disappoint. I never felt pressured. I was concerned how it would be having two kids with me also since the whole process takes time. Kevin helped move the car seats to see how they would fit. The kids were also given hot dogs, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2018

Greg and Bill did a fantastic job throughout the whole process. This is my fourth vehicle with them, with each time being a better experience. They went above and beyond my expectations in every aspect of buying a new truck. The folks at Holiday are the real deal, and will continue to have my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

I was met with positive sales people and was given a deal on a vehicle that I didn’t think was possible to get into. Very happy with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2018

I made an appointment to test drive a used car online. I didn't realize that my appointment was five minutes before closing time. Tyler called me while I was driving there to apologize because that car did not have one of the features (heated seats) that I was looking for. He said that they knew someone that could put them in after market though. I asked him if they had another car that was similar in the Mazda line and he found a very slightly used Mazda CX-5, (in my favorite color) to also test drive. When I arrived ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2018

We called and made a delivery time (picking up our vehicle purchase) for the next day, got a call the next morning that they couldn't do it anymore. We then had to move it to two days later and it still took a half hour past our time slot to get in. They need more people working for deliveries or a better schedule system.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2018

I am an extremely satisfied customer after spending my night at holiday. Very classy, helpful, friendly people all the way around that are just trying to help you find what your looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2018

We drove to Holiday from Green Bay and would do it again. Fred and Bill were very friendly and honest. They got us the best deal and made the buying experience better than any purchase we have had in the past. Fred took the extra time to show us all the cool features and made it fun. Can't say enough wonderful things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2018

I had a very nice experience at holiday. Fred toth was my salesman. He was very nice and explained the brands well. I would recommend him to anyone I know that’s interested in a vehicle. Pat Collins was also nice and got it done fast. You should be number 1. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018

I woke up this morning, never expecting to be purchasing a new truck, and after my speaking to Fred Toth, he walked me through the process of getting the truck, I was looking for. I would absolutely recommend Fred to any friend, and I will be a future return costumer. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018

Fred Toth went out of his way to take care of me on his day off. That to me is great customer service and I appreciated it very much, Everything went well and cant say enough about the experience. I have taken his business cards to get to my customers and friends. Thanks Again ! Steve C. Cagle Business Banking Officer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018

They made us feel welcome. They didnt force anything on me and guided me in the right direction. I worked with a guy named kevin. Guy was awesome! Very down to earth. Thanks for the awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018

Easily the best experience I have ever had buying a car. I would definatly recommend holiday and Fred to anyone looking for a vehicle. Exceptional!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018

A huge thank you to Fred Toth and all the people at holiday for making our truck buying experience so great!! Everyone was upbeat and friendly, the process was smooth and quick, absolutely perfect! We will definitely be back, just not for a while because we are so in love with or new truck!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2018

Buying my new Chevy Equinox with Jamie's help was fun and exciting. He went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car for me. Even the financing part was a very pleasant experience with Ruth. So far, after my first experience with Holiday, I give them two thumbs up!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2018

Jamie helped us find exactly what we were looking for! He took the stress out of buying a new car, I would recommend Jamie and the rest of the Holiday team to anyone I know looking to buy a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2018

We cannot say enough about the service we received! The salesman, Fred, was so easy to work with and did EVERYTHING he could to get us into the truck we wanted. We will go back, no question!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2018

After an awful experience at Holidays budget center a few years ago, I was lucky enough to meet Kris Hettenhaus. I bought my first SUV from her and our family has continued to work with her and only her ever since. When I was interested in getting out of my current lease, she was more than happy to take the time to go over my options, appraise my vehicle and get me started. Kris is the gold standard of representatives. I’ve never heard of anyone getting a bad experience with her as I’m sure I never will. My ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2018

I had not purchased a vehicle in over 12 years,found it online.Went looked and drove the vehicle,the saleswoman was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered any question I had about it also very friendly.It was a very good experience buying with Holiday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2018

Kris did an awesome job explaining everything from pricing to every detail about the vehicle. She explained all the vehicle options very clearly and set up everything to our preference. It was really great to work with her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2018

Kris as always was a joy to work with. She tries to have as much done behind the scenes as possible so that the actual time at the dealership is short. Can't say enough about her professionalism and friendliness. Kevin provided the the Buick's specifics and helped with the test drive since Kris was working with other customers. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2018

I have been going to Holiday in Fond Du Lac for 18 years and they are by far the best dealership to work with. Always willing to work with you and have a "family" first approach. Kris is a great asset to the team and her attitude and her willingness to listen and understand is like none other. Scott Guehl should also be noted as taking the "family" first approach too and I can't express how great it is to work with them and Holiday. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2018

Signed paperwork for my new Canyon and ended up leasing a new Malibu also, was nice didn't have to go back to original dealer!Mitch was very helpful in transition from old lease!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2018

Kris was the best to work with - she was knowledgeable and took her time with us. We have dealt with others in the past and not as good as what we found with her. She clearly goes above and beyond and truly cares. Would definitely come back to deal with Kris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2018

I would highly recommend Holiday for purchasing a car, we worked with Kevin Tillman and he was very helpful and straightforward. It was a surprisingly pleasant experience. Also sales manager Bill Agnew was wonderful, and Russ in finance was great. Happy to have my new GMC Terrain.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2018

After being recommended to Holiday by our local dealership, we were a little worried to try and fi d another place that treays us well. Upon areival, Kevin met us on the lot and it was a fantastic time right from the greeting. Kevin listened to our wants and needs theough the whole process. Being from Westfield, we now think wee found our new home for cars. Thank you again for everything, and we will not only recommend Holiday Auto to our criends, but we will make sure to send everyone Kevin's way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2018

Best buying experience we have had. Great customer service! Kris found exactly what we were looking for. Everything went quick and easy! Wouldn’t buy anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2018

Came in unsure of what I wanted to buy and if I even wanted to buy, left with a new vehicle perfect for my family and a new outlook on car buying. No more are the days of annoying salesmen pushing things on you. Kris was friendly and only concerned with ME being happy with the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2018

Definite 5 stars without a doubt! By far the best dealership I have EVER worked with! They definitely make you feel like family! Everytime you walk in the door you are greeted with a smile and know they value you as a customer. I would recommend them to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2018

bought a new 2018 cadilllac escalade from Gregg Sass.We bought many cars and truck from Gregg. Gregg knowles what he is talking about when making a sale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

They were very friendly, knowledgeable, and straight forward. Really made you feel welcome. They were very quick through the process, we were in and out in less than 2 hours with a new gently used truck!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2018

My experience leasing with Holiday was awesome! They were so helpful in finding me exactly what I was looking for, and knew what I wanted before I did. Everything was explained to me, and all of my questions were answered. I will definitely be coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2018

Fred did an excellent job...hands down! He stayed past closing time to hand us the keys to our 2018 GMC Acadia. Thank you Fred!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2018

Kris was the most amazing dealer I have ever dealt with!!! She made everything so enjoyable and smooth and worked so hard for us!! Can't say enough good things about her! Made us never want to deal with anyone else or go anywhere else but Holiday!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2018

We, Doris and Jerry, learned that Fred Toth has a deep understanding of his product and an even greater relationship with people. We appreciated his ability to answer all our questions with respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2018

Kevin was awesome to work with all around very knowledgeable and honest person he also made everything quick happen fast was able to answer any questions I had plus worked hard to get me a better price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2018

Appreciated not being pressured and being able to drive car over the weekend Fred and Bill were very easy to work with. Being able to get my drivers side seat fixed in order that I am comfortable driving was a big part of my decision to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2018

I have never had a problem at Holiday, always more that willing to help and do anything for you. Service department is very helpful and fixes things in record time. Would go nowhere else to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2018

I have been coming to Holiday Automotive for over 20 year's, They have always had nice and helpful employees. We will always shop at Holiday. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2018

We had a great experience working with Fred! He got us in and out quickly, while making sure we had all the information we needed, with absolutely no pressure. Thank you Fred, stay cool!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2018

Was given a good deal. Learned everything about the items on the vehicle from Greg Sass. Done in a timely amount of time. Will lease again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2018

Tim worked hard for several months and found exactly what I was looking for. Great experience, will definitely be back! Now I'm rolling around in a mint Corvette! Thanks again Tim and Mitch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2018

Definitely impressed with the customer experience I received at Holiday Automotive. Mitch and Tim were very helpful, straight forward, and made my car buying experience great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2018

I was torn between keeping my low mileage car or trading for a newer model. After receiving a call from Bill Agnew, I decided to go to the dealership and check things out. I was met by Fred Toth and he was super to deal with and very informative. It helped a lot to have all my questions answered and made my decision much easier.. Kris Hettenhaus was wonderful about explaining everything new and different about our new car and my husband and I both appreciated her help. I had previously purchased a car from Holiday and have always been ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

Fred Toth was great to work with. He was very helpful and friendly. He gave us options as to what we were really looking for. Nice job. Would like to work again with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

I recently purchased a new truck from Holiday. The total process was great. I was met by a helpful salesman, got to test drive several trucks. And when it was time to purchased I was treated very fairly and we came to a great price. I wasn't really sure I was buying a new truck when I entered the building but I had to once we drove a new one and agreed on pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2018

We were looking for a family friendly vehicle as we are expecting our first child in July. We started at Holiday Ford with Joe Wege thinking we were going to go with the Ford Explorer. We wanted to test drive the Traverse just to have something to compare too. Joe Wege was very helpful and even went to the Holiday GM lot with us and helped us every step of the way. He was very responsive and truly listened to our wants and needs. After test driving the Traverse, we decided that was a better fit for our needs and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2018

This was my first experience with holiday and it was amusing. I met Fred and he was so nice and patient with me. I told him what vehicles I wanted to try out. He rode with me for each vehicle and explained things and watched . After trying two vehicles I didn’t need to look at any other. Fred knew which one I was going to take just watching how comfortable I was . He didn’t pressure me on buying the vehicle. They let you take it for a few hours it was. Great. Experience. When I did paperwork and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2018

Everyone at Holiday was friendly and courteous. Received a great deal. This was my 5 vehicle purchased from Holiday. Our salesman did a good and thorough job in explaining our new truck. Will definitely be back when it is time to replace my 2009 Traverse.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2018

This is a great place, very kid friendly, which makes looking for and buying a car easier. They are easy to work with and want you to understand the process. Always happy to work with Holiday. Thank you Kevin and Tim.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2018

Kevin was pleasant and friendly to deal with he was knowledgable honest and not pushy he gave a tour of the complex which was very clean friendly service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2018

Mike is very knowledgeable as I said. He is helpful also. We came to dealing with Mike through my stepson and went back to him when our lease was almost up mileage was getting high. I love the new Equinox! Thanks Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2018

Quick turnaround with trading in old & getting new. We told Mike what we were looking at & he made it happen. You have customers for life Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2018

Fred was very helpful and made everything super easy and smooth. I know nothing about the car buying process and he made it worry free by being so knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2018

Our sakes person, Ann, was very trusting and it felt very comfortable. I’d recommend her to anyone looking to buy a car. Holiday GM earned our future business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2018

Simply let me say Thank You for the outstanding experience of how buying a new car should be. I searched high and low for the perfect car. Yes the brand and model was top on the list, but what follows is the service and confidence of knowing you will be taken care of when you leave. When I walked through the door at Holiday Auto I found a staff that made me feel 100% sure I was going to be taken care of. A friendly atmosphere that looked like it was a great day to be at work. (happy people) My ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2018

we have leased two vehicles from Holiday in the past, and have been very pleased with the service. We have had the pleasure of working with Kris Hettenhaus,, who is extremely knowledgeable, and very patient with us "old folks" who aren't tech savvy. She worked very hard to find us a vehicle with the features we wanted, and kept us updated every step of the way. She expedited the process, so paperwork went smoothly. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2018

Salesperson went above and beyond. She was always available and even came in when she wasn’t working. She is knowledgeable and answered every question we had and was also available after we bought the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

From the moment we walked in the door everyone on your staff reached out with a handshake or helpful words ro make our SUV purchase a lot less stressful! Joe Wege informed us he was being mentored and was open and honest with all are questions and answers, He explained what he could and got help if he needed on other things! I feel he is a great sales rep and an asset to your team! I would happily refer him to friends and family and would give our Holiday Ford experience a 👍thumbs up! Hoping to enjoy ou Ford ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

Dale Kuehl and Bill Agnew were both very helpful,knowledgeable and pleasure to work with .i would highly recommend holiday auto and Dale and Bill .thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

The sakes person listened to what I wanted, gave me some choices and let me drive a simular car before purchasing it. The process of picking up the car was quick and easy. I Iove the car and am happy I bought it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2018

We stopped at Holiday Automotive to look at a Chevy Impala to replace our Cadillac XTS 2013. We liked the ride but couldn't decide on which color was the best. After much going back and forth our salesman showed us a metallic hunter green Buick LaCrosse. Neither of us even considered a Buick. We both were very impressed with everything about this car. We decided to come back in a few days for a test drive. Needless to say, we are the proud owners of the LaCrosse. Our salesman, Fred Toth, was patient with us. He made buying this new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2018

Bought a brand new f-150 from Robby Palagyi! Website only lets me leave a review for your GM sales not ford. Great experience from Robby and will recommend to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2018

The Sales manager Ned and salesperson Jenna were great from the start. I explained from the start I had been looking and drove all brands over the summer. Still researching my options every now and then, I decided to stop in at Holiday Ford after my sons basketball game. The pre-owned truck I was searching for was available and I asked to drive the vehicle. Right away the sales team grabbed the keys and got me inside the truck and it only took 5 minutes. After a 15 minute drive I brought it back, the dealership was about to close. The sales ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2018

Kris Hettenhaus and Scott Guell were super to work with, they both are extremely knowledgeable and helpful wth the entire process. Kris was upfront about the cost of the vehicle and didn't play any silly auto dealer games to get us to purchase the vehicle. Extremely enjoyable process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2018

Kris and Holiday truly went above and beyond helping me to find a reliable vehicle for my family when ours died and worked tirelessly to help me find financing so we could make that vehicle ours. Even when the computer system crashed during the long holiday weekend with no definitive answers they let me test our car so we could get where we needed to be. Thank you Kris for helping us and for showing just how special we already knew you were!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2018

By far the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. I was treated like family with honesty and respect. Overall a great experience .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2018

After walking away from what we thought was the perfect car for our son due to a horrible salesperson at a different dealership, I dreaded this was normal when buying a used car. As fate would have it, we found Kris and she forever changed our perception! I immediately felt comfortable with her and knew I could trust her. She went above and beyond anything I could have imagined. Her kindness, patience and warmth are unparalleled. She even gave my 16 year old son her cell phone number and told him to call with any problems. Kris and Holiday definitely have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2018

I previously leased a 2015 Toyota Corolla with the help of Fred Toth. He was very helpful and got me a great deal on my first lease. Now that I was ready for a new car he helped me lease a new 2018 Chevy Cruze. I didn’t even have to worry about my indecisiveness because he picked the car out for me and I loved it right away. Fred cared about what I had to say and treated me like family. There was no doubt in my mind that he would help me find a great deal on something that I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2018

Say hello to my new friend! Proud new owner! If your looking for a new vehicle and an awesome salesman who can make miracles happen, let Fred Toth do you the pleasure! Thank you so much for all you did for us Fred! Your the best! It has been a pleasure getting to know your personal testimony on your journey throughout the many vehicles your have personally owned and sold throughout the years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2018

Kevin went above and beyond to help us find our new car! We couldn’t have been happier! Not only did he make the process easy but he cared enough to listen to our wants and needs. He found the car that fit all of our expectations. Kevin is a very friendly outgoing guy definitely not your stereotypical pushy car salesman. We can’t thank him enough for all his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2018

After going to a Chevy dealership in Sheboygan and being treated terribly, we chose to go to Holiday. It was a night and day difference from the moment we walked in the door! Originally, we were looking at a repair for our car, however the estimate was more than the car was worth. We sought out Fred, and ended up buying a 2014 Chevy Cruise. We couldn't be happier with our purchase, (hubby LOVES it!) and we can't wait to go back again to trade in my vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2018

My familiy has always bought our vehicles from Holiday Automotive, so when I decided I wanted a new vehicle I knew just where I was going to go. Buying a new vehicle can be very stressful, but working with Matt at Holiday eliminated all the stress. I didnt know what kind of vehicle I wanted besides something with AWD, so Matt picked out some vehicles for me to test drive, gave me some pros and cons to some different choices, and helped me pick the best one. He took the extra time to look for something that met all my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2018

Matt was AWESOME Been buying vehicles from Holiday Auto for 40+ years. Dealing with Mike Shannon, Jeff Gravelle, Chuck Weber and Matt Birschbach. The 40+ YEARS SPEAKS FOR ITSELF. Thanks Matt for an Awesome job just like your predecessors, who taught you well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2018

Great experience, quick and easy, very happy with my new truck. Would go back in a heart beat. Did a nice job, Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2018

Today my wife and I bought a 2016 chevy equinox. The car caught our eye in a jet black. When we entered the dealership salesman Fred Toth at Holiday Automotive of Fond du Lac was there to help with any questions we had. He understood the price range we had to work within and found the perfect match. Thanks Fred for making this a great experience for my wife and I. We will definitely be repeat customers. Mike Shannon Jr also helped with all questions we had and was also great to work with. Thanks so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2018

It started when we came in looking for a vehicle for my husband. I bought a Mazda 3 hatchback that I wasn't really happy with. Things were flashing that weren't supposed to on a normal vehicle. So I started looking for another car. So I started looking for another car. And I test drove other cars and my sales man Fred Toth was very helpful and patient with me. He suggested the Chevy Cruze hatchback. To this day I have no problems with it. I am very happy that I made this decision with Fred. I will send other ...

Read at DealerRater